Indiana AGD Officers

Dr. Kenton Bailey, DDS

President
P: 260-623-1671
kentonb950@hotmail.com

Dr. Thomas Steckbeck, DDS

Secretary/Treasurer
P: 317-895-0135
tsteckbeck@comcast.net

Indiana AGD Directors

Dr. Larry Barlow, DDS, FAGD

Board Member
P: 812-654-2951
drbarlow@larrybarlowdds.com

Dr. Charles Bartholomew, DDS

CE Chair, MasterTrack Coordinator, Public Info. Officer
P: 765-453-0291
chas.bartholomew@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Walter Brown II, DDS

Board Member
P: 765-453-4613
wcbrown22@gmail.com

Dr. James Foulkes, DDS, MAGD

Director of Western District
P: 812-232-4252

jfoulkes@ma.rr.com

Dr. Rodney Kalb, DDS, FAGD

Board Member
P: (812) 482-5060
rodkalbdds@psci.net

Dr. Philip Polus, DDS

Board Member
P: 219-662-0131
drpolus@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Barry Ray, DDS, MAGD

Director 1st & SE District
P: 812-473-1128
barryray@sigecom.net

Dr. Ted Reese, DDS, MAGD

Board
P: 317-882-0227
 treesedds@comcast.net

Dr. John Stewart, DDS, MAGD

Board
P: 574-875-6595
jstewart525@aol.com

Indiana AGD District Officials

Dr. Michael Gordon, DDS

Dir. NW District, Trustee
P: 219-322-1929
magdds@sbcglobal.net

Bree Wurm

Executive Secretary
P: 260-414-8835
indianaagd@yahoo.com